Our team of professional consultants and designers speaks to the longevity of personnel at our firm. The average association of our six Principals and Associate Principals is over 25 years. The opportunity to exchange knowledge, science and practical expertise is therefore unrivaled.

Mahabir S. Atwal, Ph.D.   Principal
Jerry Christoff   Principal
Jim Good   Principal
Hooshang Khosrovani Ph.D, P.E.   Principal
John LoVerde   Principal, Director of Architectural Acoustics

Acoustics and Environmental Noise
Wayland Dong   Associate Principal
Steve Martin Ph.D, P.E.   Associate Principal
Samantha Rawlings   Senior Associate
Richard Silva   Senior Associate
John Zeman   Senior Associate
Leo Amezcua   Associate
Jack Briskie   Associate
Luis Cabrera   Associate
Pablo Cantero   Associate
George Kourtis   Associate
Cathleen Novak   Associate
Matt Rashoff   Associate
Devin Wong   Associate
Jack Shimizu   Associate Principal
Pablo Amezquita   Associate
Jesus Bolivar   Associate
Menandro Domingo, CTS   Associate
Angel Murillo    Associate

Information Technology
Ken Godachy, RCDD   Associate Principal
Dave Denoy   Associate

Western Electro-Acoustic Laboratory
Raul Martinez   Laboratory Technician
Ian Singleton   Associate

Jonathan Kogan   Accountant
Tony Lee   Accounting Assistant
Nancy Levens   Business Development
Alex Lopez   Marketing Coordinator
Grace Wdowiak   Chief Financial Officer
Debbie Young   Associate